Emotional Resolution or regulation…

A little history :

During the 30's Wilhelm Reich leaves the Freudian current to start studying stress and its bodily effects, Arthur Janov and its Primary Therapy, Alexander Lowen and bioenergy feel that the solution goes through the body ... we will not mention all those who have attended the psycho-bodily adventure ...

In the 1970s, at the prestigious New York University, the professor of Orthopedic Medicine and Rehabilitation, John Sarno, established links between pain and emotional dysfunction: anger, guilt, shame, fear, insecurity, vulnerability, especially in the treatment of back pain. " Often, it suffices to recognize that a symptom is of emotional origin so that it disappears », says Pr Sarno.

More recently, from the 80s, a Frenchman, Didier Godeauphysiotherapist Kinémotionnestudied and synthesized the works and psycho-bodily discoveries of his predecessors, he formalized the regulation of emotions. Most of these works relate to the body and its sensory perceptions during an emotion, to what is happening in our body.

His conclusions, from the psycho-corporal discoveries of The method Mézières ", A global body work based on the muscular chains, allowed him to establish the link between" fear "and" muscular tension ".

His intuitions are confirmed during his meetings with:

  • Jean Paul Résseguier and Lilli Grill : "The harmonization of the sensory body", a purely sensory approach, has opened it to the power of "the sensory path", and remains one of the bases of its current work.
  • Anne Ancelin Schützenberger : « La psychogénéalogie »
  • Milton Erickson "Eriksonian Hypnosis" provides keys to brain programming and self-regulation.
  • And also: works of the Dr Hamer, and training with the Dr Sabbah in "Total Biology of Living Beings", the work of Stanislas Groff, of Georg Groddeck, searches of François Roustang and Gaston Brosseau.

Since then, this discovery has been refined, supplemented, and brought to light by the observations and research of numerous practitioners, in particular: Dr Nayla Chérino (Animaux), Francis Fraisse, Dr Jacques Fumex, Michel Gaborit, Olivier Hibon (animaux), Dr Dominique Monette (Belgium), Aleth Naquet , Luc Nicon, Dr Monika Wilke (Germany).

Ils ont cherché  à optimiser la méthode d’approche et d’accès au régulateur émotionnel de notre corps.

Francis Fraisse

Tribute to Francis Fraisse, adventurer of emotional resolution, great discoverer and trainer loved by all. He left us on May 15, 2019.

He co-wrote this step-by-step guide "Put an end to our unwanted emotions" to download (free)

  • Francis liked this phrase from the poet: " Individually, we are a drop. Together we are an ocean« . Ryunosuke Satoro

EmRes referents : Emotional Resolution

  • Aleth Naquet in Paris (France) : +33 6 11 98 05 00
  • Dominique Monette in Belgium : + 32 477 58 33 96
  • Jacques Fumex in Lyon (France) : +33 6 72 80 01 21
  • Monika Wilke (ERes – Allemagne) + 4917643646468
  • Cédric Bertelli (USA) +14157329392

Notre nouvelle carte « aide mémoire » pour ceux qui en veulent – Gratuit pour les adhérents

en_USEnglish
fr_FRFrançais en_USEnglish

La résolution émotionnelle…

Un peu d’histoire :

Dès les années 30, Wilhelm Reich quitte le courant Freudien pour commencer à étudier les stress et ses effets corporels, Arthur Janov et sa Thérapie Primale se rapproche du travail corporel… nous ne citerons pas toutes celles et ceux qui ont fréquenté l’aventure psycho-corporelle…

Dans les années 1970, à la prestigieuse Université de New York, le professeur de médecine orthopédique et de rééducation, John Sarno, établissait des liens entre douleurs et dysfonctionnements émotionnels : colère, culpabilité, honte, peur, insécurité, vulnérabilité, en particulier dans le traitement du mal de dos. « Souvent, il suffit de reconnaître qu’un symptôme est d’origine émotionnelle pour qu’il disparaisse », nous dit le Pr Sarno.

Plus récemment, à partir des années 80, un Français, Didier Godeau, Kinésithérapeute (il se dit « Kinémotionnel« ), a étudié et synthétisé les travaux et découvertes psycho-corporelles de ses prédécesseurs, il en a formalisé la régulation des émotions. La plupart de ces travaux se rapportent au corps et à ses perceptions sensorielles lors d’une émotion, à ce qui se passe dans notre corps.

Ses conclusions, à partir des découvertes psycho-corporelles de « La méthode Mézières », un travail corporel global basé sur les chaines musculaires, lui ont permis d’établir le lien entre « peur » et « tension musculaire ».

Ses intuitions lui sont confirmées lors de ses rencontres avec :

  • Jean Paul Résseguier et Lilli Grill : « L’harmonisation du corps sensible », une approche purement sensitive, l’a ouvert à la puissance de « la voie sensorielle », et reste une des bases de son travail actuel.
  • Anne Ancelin Schützenberger : « La psychogénéalogie »
  • Milton Erickson : « L’hypnose Eriksonienne » fournit des clés concernant la programmation du cerveau, et sa capacité d’autorégulation.
  • Et aussi : travaux du Dr Hamer, et en se formant auprès du Dr Sabbah en « Biologie Totale des Etres Vivants », les travaux de Stanislas Groff, de Georg Groddeck, les recherches de François Roustang et Gaston Brosseau.

Depuis lors, cette découverte a été affinée, complétée, mise en lumière par les observations et recherches de nombreux praticiens et praticiennes, notamment : Dr Nayla Chérino (Animaux), Francis Fraisse, Dr Jacques Fumex, Michel Gaborit, Olivier Hibon (animaux), Dr Dominique Monette (Belgique), Aleth Naquet , Luc Nicon, Dr Monika Wilke (Allemagne).

Ils ont cherché  à optimiser la méthode d’approche et d’accès au régulateur émotionnel de notre corps.

Francis Fraisse

Hommage à Francis Fraisse, aventurier de la résolution émotionnelle, grand découvreur et formateur aimé de tous. Il nous à quitté le 15 mai 2019.

  • Francis aimait cette phrase du poète : » Individuellement, nous sommes une goutte. Ensemble, nous sommes un océan« . Ryunosuke Satoro

Les référents EmRes : Emotion Resolution

  • Aleth Naquet à Paris : 06 11 98 05 00
  • Dominique Monette Belgique : + 32 477 58 33 96
  • Jacques Fumex à Lyon : 06 72 80 01 21